Membership For: Environment and Transport Committee Help Icon

This is the membership for Environment and Transport Committee.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Ryan Thomson Chair
Robbie McGregor Vice-Chair
Alec Priest Member
Andrea I Manson Member
David A Sandison Member
George Smith Member
Peter Campbell Member
Stephen Leask Member
Catherine Hughson Member
Steven Coutts Leader

< Back