Membership For: Lerwick Community Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Lerwick Community Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
James J Anderson Chair
Andy Carter Elected Member
John F S Fraser Ex-Officio
Karen Fraser Elected Member
Brian Harris Elected Member
Stewart L Hay Elected Member
Dennis Leask Ex-Officio
Stephen Leask Ex-Officio
Shayne McLeod Vice-Chair
Scott Nicolson Elected Member

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]