Membership For: Fetlar Community Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Fetlar Community Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Thomas Allen Co-opted Member
Duncan Anderson Ex-Officio
Roy Buckland Co-opted Member
Murray Cooper Elected Member
Michael Fogarty Vice-Chair
Julie Maguire Elected Member
Alec Priest Ex-Officio
James R Rendall Chair
James Smythe Co-opted Member
Thomas John Thomason Elected Member

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]