Membership For: Yell Community Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Yell Community Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Duncan Anderson Ex-Officio
Karen Hannay Co-opted Member
Stephen D Henderson Elected Member
Annette L Jamieson Vice-Chair
Robert H Jamieson Elected Member
Julia Lyth Elected Member
James Nicholson Elected Member
Laurence W Odie Chair
Andrew Ross Elected Member
John Saunders Co-opted Member

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]