Membership For: Sandness and Walls Community Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Sandness and Walls Community Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Margaret Forrest Elected Member
James Ross Gear Elected Member
John Haswell Elected Member
Jonathan Laing Elected Member
Laurence Moncrieff Elected Member
Liz Peterson Ex-Officio
Jane Puckey Elected Member
John George Ridland Elected Member
Iris Sandison Vice-Chair
Kevin F N Smith Elected Member

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]