Membership For: Sandwick Community Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Sandwick Community Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Alex Armitage Ex-Officio
Allison Duncan Ex-Officio
Graeme F Garrick Elected Member
Andrew Lyall Co-opted Member
Robbie McGregor Ex-Officio
Yvonne Malcolmson Vice-Chair
Bryan Peterson Interim Chairman
Bryan Peterson Ex-Officio
James Laurence Barclay Smith Co-opted Member
Andrew Stout Co-opted Member

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]