Member Details For: - None Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the - None Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Moraig Lyall Shetland Central
Ian Scott Shetland Central
Ryan Thomson North Isles
vacant North Isles